Creation Spirituality Podcast by Carolyn Gorny-Kopkowski

Subscribe to Creation Spirituality Podcast by Carolyn Gorny-Kopkowski feed Creation Spirituality Podcast by Carolyn Gorny-Kopkowski
Erie Benedictine Sister Carolyn Gorny-Kopkowski began offering retreats based on the seasons of Summer, Fall, Winter and Spring connected with the four Paths of Creation Spirituality (Via Positiva, Via Negativa, Via Creativa and Via Transformativa) over 30 years ago. Now, more than 100 retreat weekends later, she brings her experience and insights to a new audience via her podcast series, "Sister Carolyn on Creation Spirituality." Sister Carolyn received her Master’s Degree in Creation Spirituality from Mundelein College, Chicago, IL.
Updated: 42 min 27 sec ago

Aging with Grace

Thu, 2021-01-14 20:35
Sister Carolyn speaks with 103-year-old Sister Placida.

Friends

Thu, 2020-12-31 20:11
Friends: sharing joy...

Wonders of Winter

Mon, 2020-12-14 20:33
The season of winter and rebirth.

Blessings

Mon, 2020-11-30 19:58
Sister Carolyn's 100th podcast on Blessings!

Seeking the Self

Sat, 2020-11-14 19:58
How is it to seek your self, your REAL self?

Artists of the Monastery Part 2

Sat, 2020-10-31 19:42
Sister Carolyn speaks with two of the Artists of the Monastery about their creative work.

Artists of the Monastery

Wed, 2020-10-14 20:14
Beauty and art in the monastery: conversation with Sister Audrey Steff, woodturner.

Unexpected Transitions

Wed, 2020-09-30 18:53
Transitions--even unexpected ones--are opportunities for transformation.

Transition Opportunities

Mon, 2020-09-14 20:23
Exploring the opportunities "out there" once you get off the horse!

Life's Merry-Go-Round

Mon, 2020-08-31 20:16
Merry-go-round or roller coaster? Two guests join Sister Carolyn to answer this question.

Peace and Justice

Fri, 2020-08-14 20:32
The authenticity of our work for peace and justice is believable when our lives witness to it.